top of page
full apollo stagelights.jpg

       aiajee

a subsidiary of All Moses Investments & Holdings LLC

entertainment

chad headshot.jpg
churchin with chad june17.jpg

The Chaddy Bear (Chad Howard)

Singer/songwriter, Keyboardist,

Minister of Music - Greater Sunrise MBC,

Greater Star MBC and East Orange AME

Music Director - IAG Radio

co-host ItsAllGospel Livestream

Churchin' With Chad Howard

IAG Radio Showtimes

San Juan/Rio De Janeiro.......2pm-8pm

New York/Charlotte/Atlanta....1pm-7pm

Houston/Chicago/Cancun......12pm-6pm

Denver/Calgary/Mexico City...11am-5pm

Los Angeles/Las Vegas..........10am-4pm

Anchorage/Fairbanks..............9am-3pm

Honolulu.................................7am-1pm

Tokyo/Seoul............................3am-9am

Sydney/Melbourne.................4am-10am

London/Lagos NG..................7pm-1am

Paris/Capetown SA................8pm-2am 

   

 

 

 

Churchin' With Chad (upcoming dates)

at Greater Sunrise Baptist Church

2720 Bringhurst St.  Houston TX 77026

Oct  21      4pm

Dec 16      4pm

guest artists tba

for more info contact: chaddybearentertainment@gmail.com

 

 

Churchin' With Chad Howard is both a radio program on IAG radio and a gospel concert series in Houston TX.  The radio show can be heard daily from 2pm to 6pm central on IAG Radio.  The concert series is a bi-monthly gospel concert to benefit the Greater Sunrise Missionary Baptist Church located in the famous 5th Ward district of Houston TX.

 

Born and raised in Austin Texas, Chad's incredible vocal talent was discovered at the age of 5.  At the age of 8 he began playing the piano.  With strong support from his mother, Vernell Howard, Chad was performing at a young age around town and for then local television program The Elmer Atkins Gospel Train. 

2007 was his first recording debut.  By this time Chad sang with different groups as well as his own Chad Howard and H.I.M.  Before leaving Austin, he already gained local popularity in West Texas having shared the stage with gospel greats such as The Rance Allen Group, Marvin Sapp and Brian Courtney Wilson, just to name a few.  Chad moved on to Gulfport MS singing before settling in Houston TX where he has become very well known in the area.  In 2022, Chaddy Bear won 3 rounds of international competition to become a finalist at the world famous Apollo Theatre.   Currently he is the Minister of Music for Greater Sunrise Baptist Church of 5th Ward Houston TX. You may often see an event coordinated by the Chaddy Bear somewhere in Houston.  Whether it's a gospel brunch, concert, R&B or southern soul show,  Chad still keeps in touch with greater Houston's local venues and restaurants for quality performances.

 

Chad Howard aka the Chaddy Bear joined IAG in 2021.  Already popular on social media, he has blessed the cast with his vocal talent, online promotions and songwriting skills.  

bottom of page