top of page

       aiajee

a subsidiary of All Moses Investments & Holdings LLC

entertainment

headshot pic.jpg

It's All Gospel Livestream Creator

Intimate Praise with Ally Mo

IAG Radio Showtimes

San Juan/Rio De Janeiro.......6pm-Mid

New York/Charlotte/Atlanta....5pm-11pm

Houston/Chicago/Cancun......4pm-10pm

Denver/Calgary/Mexico City...3pm-9pm

Los Angeles/Las Vegas..........2pm-8pm

Anchorage/Fairbanks..............1pm-7pm

Honolulu.................................11am-5pm

Singapore/Perth AU................6am-Noon

Tokyo/Seoul............................7am-1pm 

Sydney/Melbourne................8am-2pm    

Ally Mo (Allyson Moses)
Executive Producer, singer/songwriter and co-owner of IAG Radio. 

Born Allyson Janene Simpson in Los Angeles CA and raised in Pomona CA.  At the age of 13, Ally started singing in the First Union Missionary Baptist Church youth under the direction of Tim Bishop Brown, the writer and producer of Beverly Crawford's gospel hit, "He's Done Enough". In addition to singing for her church choir in Pomona, Ally also sang with James Cleveland's Gospel Music Workshop Of America Los Angeles Chapter.

 

It wasn't until 2010 that Allyson and choir partner Dennis Flannigan began recording and performing as a gospel duo around southern California under the name "Intimate Praise". Their first CD "I Wanna Know You" was written and produced by Danny Londo of San Diego CA.  The duo also sings with a 10 member christian choir called "Instruments For Christ", which was created by the non-profit organization "Men and Women Under Construction".  Carlotta Washington, the founder of this organization, invites Allyson to sing at their annual women's retreat in the mountain resort of California. 

 

2017 brought a new chapter in life.  Remarried and moved to the Houston TX area, Allyson quickly became accepted in the southern gospel scene.  She has also toured the south, midwest and east coast with comedian Travele Judon, who himself was fresh off the Kirk Franklin tour.     

 

She has opened for the legendary Four Tops, Kathy Taylor and Chester Baldwin.  Ally has also shared the stage with Erica Campbell, Brian Courtney Wilson, Zacardi Cortez and the Walls Group to name a few for 5,000 gospel fans at the 2022 92.1 Houston Praise in the Park Concert.  From large venues like the Ontario CA Toyota Arena, Dusable Theatre Chicago and the world famous Apollo Theatre Harlem NY to the small country churches of  Liberty TX and Memphis TN, Allyson Moses does  what she loves to do...and that is "lifting up His name through song".

PUBLICATION LINKS

HYPE Magazine

bottom of page